Floating Facebook Widget
<< Back | Home


President/CEO: Walter E. May

Chief Operating Officer: Juanita Deskins

V.P./Chief Financial Officer: Michelle Hagy

Chief Nursing Officer: Debra Parsons

V.P. Rehabilitation Services: Debbie Puckett

Chief Information Officer: Sonja Elder

V.P./Asst. to the President/CEO: Cheryl Hickman

V.P. Physician Network: Peggy Rasnick-Justice

V.P. Professional Support: Patty Thompson

V.P. Internal Audit & Corporate Compliance: Cathy Jorgensen

V.P. Support Services: Jeffery D. May

V.P. Facilities: Ralph Lomma

V.P. Human Resources: Kathleeen Berlinghoff

Asst. V.P./ Asst. Chief Information Officer: Rusty Shanklin

Asst. CFO/Facility: Mohammed Sartawi

Asst. CFO/Physician Practices: Betty Whitfield

Asst. V.P. Clinical & Financial Integration: Melissa Thacker

Asst. V.P.: Materials Management: Reggie Hickman

Asst. V.P.: Cory Weatherford

Assistant CNO/Senior AVP: Michelle Rainey

Walter E. May

Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Rights/Responsibilities
Terms of Use | Comments, Concerns | Joint Commission Contact

Facebook Twitter YouTube

Pikeville Medical Center | 911 Bypass Road | Pikeville, KY | 41501


Our mission is to provide quality regional health care in a Christian environment.

2005-2015 Pikeville Medical Center
E-mail our Webmaster to report Website problems.

Mayo, Mayo Clinic and Mayo Clinic Care Network are trademarks of Mayo Clinic.


Script execution time: 0.01 seconds